Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu

Songlist 3.série po epizodách

31. 10. 2008

Epizoda 01 "The Aftermath"

  • "Beretta" by Manishevitz
  • "Hide Another Mistake" by The 88
  • "Song For No One" by Ian Broudie
  • "Way To Go" by Teen Wolf
  • "Blue Light" (Engineers "AntiGravity" Mix) by Bloc Party

Epizoda 02 "The Shape of Things To Come"

  • "Soul Meets Body" by Death Cab For Cutie
  • "Get The Party Started" by Cobra Verde
  • "Do You Want To" by Franz Ferdinand
  • "California 2005" (No Whistling) by Phantom Planet

Epizoda 03 "The End of Innocence"

  • "Wish I Was Dead Pt 2" by Shout Out Louds
  • "Gangsters and Thugs" by Transplants
  • "Salvation" by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
  • "Baby Blue" by All Sad Girls Are Beautiful
  • "In The Aeroplane Over The Sea" by Matt Pond PA

Epizoda 04 "The Last Waltz"

  • "Circles" by Bob Mould
  • "Fire Fire" by M.I.A.
  • "Ain't No Game" by Basko
  • "I Don't Want To Fall In Love" by She Wants Revenge
  • "Natural" (Radio Edit) by Infusion
  • "Triumphant" by Royksopp
  • "Forever Young" by Youth Group

Epizoda 05 "The Perfect Storm"

  • "Blind Asylum" by Orenda Fink
  • "Weight Of The World" by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
  • "Appearances" by Citizens Here & ABroad
  • "Holding Me Up" by Dandy Warhols

Epizoda 06 "The Swells"

  • "Publish My Love" by Rogue Wave
  • "Knocked Down" by Pennywise
  • "No Rest For The Weekend" by Orange
  • "Sugar" by Ladytron
  • "Swagger" by Calla

Epizoda 07 "The Anger Management"

  • "Interruptions" by Rogue Wave
  • "Rock & Roll Queen" by The Subways
  • "Travel In Time" by Carmen Rizzo feat. Kate Havnevik
  • "Opium Dreams" by Rithma
  • "I Want To Hear What You Have Got To Say" by The Subways

Epizoda 08 "The Game Plan"

  • "Unsatisfied" by Nine Black Alps
  • "Everyday" by Dios Malos
  • "Open Invitation" by BRMC
  • "N.Y.L.A" by The Talk
  • "Yellow" by Petra Haden & Bill Frisell

Epizoda 09 "The Disconnect"

  • "Hard To Be You" by The 88
  • "My Worst Nightmare" by Fine China
  • "Come On" by Client
  • "The Stroke" by Billy Squier
  • "Make It Bounce" by The Invisible Men
  • "On And On" by Nikka Costa
  • "Go Sadness" by Shout Out Louds

Epizoda 10 "The Chrismukkah Bar Mitzvahkkah"

  • "Christmas All Over Again" by Tom Petty
  • "Christmas Day in the Sun" by Hot Hot Heat
  • "That's What Friends Are For" by Dionne Warwick & Friends
  • "YMCA" by Village People
  • "Silent Night" by APM
  • "The Christmas Song" by The Raveonettes
  • "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" by APM
  • "Silent Night On The Prairie" by First Com
  • "Doxology" by David Poe
  • "Dreidel Dreidel Dreidel" by APM
  • "Silent Night" by First Com

Epizoda 11 "The Safe Harbor"

  • "Over House" by Phantom Planet
  • "I Love A Man In Uniform" by Gang Of Four
  • "Albany Brownout" by Francine
  • "Dancing In The Moonlight" by Magnet
  • "California" by Rogue Wave

Epizoda 12 "The Sister Act

Gold Spot-Time Bomb
APM-Back To Ours
Phontaine-Sour Milk
The Rakes-Retreal
DJ Harry-All My Life
Bebel Gillberto-Winter

Epizoda 13 "The Pot Stirrer"

  • "Insomnia" by Electric President
  • "I Only Have Eyes For You" by Martina Topley Bird
  • "My Favorite Friend" by Diefenbach
  • "Stay In The Shade" by Jose Gonzalez
  • "Low Happening" by Howling Bells
  • "Brand New Delhi" by The Tao of Groove

Epizoda 14 "The Cliffhanger"

  • "Love Knows How To Fight" by M. Craft
  • "Hide Away" by Rock Kills Kid
  • "Fall At Your Feet" by James Blunt
  • "Cava Del Rio" by Senza
  • "Wasted" by Black Flag

Epizoda 15 "The Heavy Lifting"

  • "For The Widows In Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti" by Sufjan Stevens
  • "Grand Machine #12" by Electric President
  • "White Daisy Passing" by Rocky Votolato
  • "Neverending Math Equation" by Sun Kil Moon

Epizoda 16 "The Road Warrior"

  • "Bom Bom Bom" by Living Things
  • "Under The Sea" by Digby Jones
  • "If You Need The Morning" by La Rocca
  • "The Matter (Of Our Discussion)" by Boom Bip Feat. Nina Nastasia
  • "CC (You Set The Fire In Me)" by Tom Vek
  • "I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes" by Tom Vek
  • "Forever Young" by Youth Group

Epizoda 17 "The Journey"

  • "Paint The Silence" by South
  • "In Dreams" by Crash My Model Car

Epizoda 18 "The Undertow"

  • "Argyle Socks" by Scissors 4 Lefty
  • "Lover I Don't Have To Love" by Bettie Serveert
  • "Inaction" by We Are Scientists
  • "Girl And The Sea" by The Presets
  • "Don't Pity Me" by Spiderbaby
  • "It's Just Cruel" by The National Trust
  • "What If's And Maybe's" by Broomheads Jacket

Epizoda 19 "The Secrets and Lies"

  • "Faster Kill Pussycat" by Paul Oakenfold feat. Brittany Murphy
  • "Spin Me Around" by The Surge
  • "A Night In Vegas" by Victor Malloy
  • "When You're Gone" by Luther Russell
  • "Young Shields" by Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
  • "Meredith" by Oceansize

Epizoda 20 "The Day After Tomorrow"

  • "Good Day" by Tally Hall
  • "That's All I Need" by The Scotland Yard Gospel
  • "China" by Chris Holmes
  • "The Secret Show" by Dopo Yume
  • "The Crime" by True Love
  • "Fog (Again) Live Version" by Radiohead

Epizoda 21 "The Dawn Patrol"

  • "A Picture of Me Without You" by George Jones
  • "Tiny Cities Made Of Ashes" by Sun Kil Moon
  • "Any Sound" by The Vines
  • "Foxy Foxy" by Rob Zombie
  • "Woman" by Wolfmother
  • "Waiting For You" by Ben Harper

Epizoda 22 "The College Try"

  • "Hands" by Ms. John Soda
  • "Leave Me Alone" by Two Hours Traffic
  • "Wrap It Up" by Whitey
  • "Night Birds" by Ryan Adams
  • "Samba Sandwich" by Jonathan Boyle

Epizoda 23 "The Party Favor"

  • "Getting Hit On At The Bank" by The Briefs
  • "Earthquakes and Sharks" by Brandston
  • "Oregon Girl Someone Still Loves You" by Boris Yeltzin
  • "One Day" by Bratsound
  • "To All Of You" by Syd Matters
  • "Random" by Lady Sovereign
  • "I Can't Come Down" by Embrace
  • "Gotta Reason" by HardFi

Epizoda 24 "The Man of The Year"

  • "Pioneers" by Bloc Party
  • "Pioneers (Cover)" by Tunng
  • "Some You Give Away" by La Rocca
  • "Spaceship" by The Vines
  • "Cherry Bomb" by The Runaways
  • "Flames Go Higher" by Eagles of Death Metal

Epizoda 25 "The Graduates"

  • "Friends" by Chris Holmes
  • "Breaking the Ice" by Mojave 3
  • "Speeding Cards" by Imogen Heap
  • "Bossy" by Kelis
  • "Chapters" by Appogee
  • "Hallelujah" by Imogen Heap




Přidat komentář

Přehled komentářů

Zatím nebyl vložen žádný komentář